When did you start been a gamer?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• When did you start been a gamer?

I started been one when I was 2 years old (no joke) first console I ever played on was an atari dunno what version >.< to this day i'm still trying to find one xD. unfortunatly I burnt the damn thing out until of course I got a nes and then the whole gaming thing started there for me, that's the reason i'm studying games developing >.< anyway when did you dudes start gaming?

When I was 3, I started playing Tomb Raider 1/2, about 1/2 years later I finished it, first game I finished! xD
    When I was 4 I first played a Resident Evil game, Resident Evil 2, and it was scaring me everyday I even touched it! It was my brothers of course. xP

Comment

Lol I know that feeling all too well I hated the resi series for a few years till I finally just plowed my way through Resi 2 on my own and from there on i've loved the series xD

Comment

Yeah, lol! I kept on dying and dying with the zombies at Kendo's shop.
        I never really got into the Resident Evil series untill I was about 10 though, then when I was 11 I started getting into Silent Hill after the nightmares it gave me when I was 5! xD
        But I've always been a fan of Tomb Raider! ^,^

Comment

Lol the kendo gunshop zombies ah the memories of trying to learn the aim and shoot button only to see....You died on screen xD. I used to be into tomb raider till angel of darkness totally ruined it for me, was thinking of investing in the anniversary edition for the wii.

Comment

I suggest you get it; the new Tomb Raider engine beats Angel of Darkness, if you've played Legend, then it's like that but better.
            I plan on getting Underworld when it's out! xP
            Other games to pick up are Silent Hill 5, and Super Smash Bros. Brawl when they are out!

Comment

i'm deffo getting silent hill 5 and smash bros brawl and also mgs4gotp, 08 is so gonna rock in games me thinks xD

Comment