Updating the forums

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Updating the forums

Hi everyone. I just recently checked and our board version is quite out of date. The main problem at the moment is I don't have any spare cash to put towards this. To make matters worse, Vbulletin has updated their fees and I'm looking at a $60.00 charge for a year of updates. Would any of you want to chip in with me for the update? I suppose that would bring back the donator tags for new people

Just curious.

I'll donate.

Comment

PO helped out, bringing us very close to the amount we need. So if anyone else would like to, please PM me and I'll slip you my paypal email.

Comment

I'm a poor university student now, but I will donate some if you want. Just gimme your email whenever, John =)

Comment

Donations closed! Thanks to Darkmoon, Nemesis556, and Project Omega I'll fix you up with a donator tag tomorrow Darkmoon Forum upgrade will commence then as well!
          Last edited by Dot50Cal; 07-10-2008, 10:58 PM.

Comment

Whoo, donator tag. Now I am above all you lesser beings...except the ones who have already donated, of course.

Comment

Ok, tomorrow for sure. I've been running around town all day looking for a door for my car. Cause it fell off. Yeah.

Comment

Originally posted by Dot50Cal View Post
                Ok, tomorrow for sure. I've been running around town all day looking for a door for my car. Cause it fell off. Yeah.
                o_O Damn Dot....that really sucks. Hope you're able to get it fixed soon.
                sigpic
                Are you tired, Rebecca?

Comment

Not the same one I hope!

Comment

Ha, it fell off? While the car was in motion? Or was it because of other things... (wink-wink; that scene in Super Troopers )

Comment