• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Resident Evil Custom action figures

Newest Customs
    2/18/2011: William Birkin G1 (re2) Pg.3 - post #41
    1/31/2011: Battlesuit Jill Valentine (RE5) pg.2 - post #28

1/6/2011: Leon Kennedy (RE2) - More Pics post #20 -
    12/23/2010: HUNK + More pictures (post #15)

Hey guys, I am a huge Resident Evil fan!! My favorite thing to do is to customize figures of the characters from the RE Universe. For anybody who doesn't know what customizing is, I basically take an action figure and change it to be something else. Sometimes a tiny bit of work is involved, and other times there is a lot of sculpting and other stuff involved. I work in the 6-7 inch scale, so they are maybe a little bit smaller than the NECA figs. I love the NECA figures, but wanted more articulation so they weren't like statues. I post my customs on other Forums, but I wanted to do it amidst other RE fans. Only a few people usually know who the characters are. I hope I am posting this in the right place and it is ok for me to do this, if not, let me know. And by all means, let me know what you think.

2 more pics on page 3 (post 41)!!

More pics of Jill on page 2 (post 28)!!!

Last edited by BDCdiesel; 02-18-2011, 06:31 PM. Reason: added Birkin G1

I've seen your re3 jill before, very nice. I must say, the chainsaw majini is awesome.
    "One can only match, move by move, the machinations of fate... and thus defy the tyrannous stars."
    Resident Evil/Castlevania/ Silent Hill/Onimusha/Tekken /Dark Souls

Comment

The Barry figure is awesome!
      There's an RE figure thread, and someone has posted some custom stuff in there. You should check that out (mods might merge this one there too).
      sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by TheSelfishGene View Post
        The Barry figure is awesome!
        There's an RE figure thread, and someone has posted some custom stuff in there. You should check that out (mods might merge this one there too).