My Updated RPD 1st floor and basement maps

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Updated RPD 1st floor and basement maps

I am going to finish the 2nd and 3rd floor later. This takes a while to edit. It doesn't look like much work, but I studied the images,aligned things, and edited images. The days I worked on these maps, I spent a couple of HOURS on them!

Well Here I have the 1st floor map and Yes I have a B1 and B2 map! I don't see how that big of an area can fit the small frame of the RPD building? So, unless more video or images come about I can't think of how to fit the whole areas together. If you look at my old map, it looks like a disaster. I just trying to make things easier to see. And I was trying to make the crows in the background look smoother, but I am too tired. It is sort of a watermark. I noticed people edited the maps I created and didn't give credit to me.
    1 floor map
    Click image for larger version

Name:	RPD_1st_FL_Map_B.png
Views:	1
Size:	1.44 MB
ID:	406118

B1 map

Name:	RPD_B1_Map_B.png
Size:	1.58 MB
ID:	406120

B2 map

Name:	RPD_B2_MaB.png
Size:	1.57 MB
ID:	406121

Um, some moderator Please make this big image of the B1 map disappear. I don't know how to do it. Thank you.
    Attached Files
    Last edited by Black~Crow; 09-11-2012, 03:10 PM.
    I have received 135,000 infractions at The Horror Is Alive!

Nice work. The idea of a second basement floor sounds great to me. I'm not sure if it was intended to be that way though. I was checking the retail product to confirm something. The first hallway (with the morgue, storage and power room) has a certain.. clean look to it. The wall texture is completely different from that of the jail and kennel section. Those sections look dirtier. However, they happen to be on the first floor. Perhaps this could be the case with Resident Evil 1.5 too.