Starting a Biohazard website

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Starting a Biohazard website

Im thinking of starting a website concerning Biohazard. I imagine that it would contain information on games, characters and etc. as well as pretty much information on Biohazard collectibles. I would probably also install a forum later on.

Do you have any tips or so that one should keep in mind? Also, is there a particularly good domain site to use?

The only advice I can offer is this: If youre going to do it, expect to put a lot of effort in without much in returns right away. An alternative would be to write for any of the other Biohazard sites to get your feet wet at least

Comment

Yeah, im doing it because im into Biohazard. And hence i want it to be done in a great Biohazard theme. Unfortunately im not good at creating websites and such so i may need help. Im thinking of trying to get a "team" together for the whole project. Might make it easier than doing it single handed
      Last edited by Baiohazãdo; 01-05-2008, 11:58 AM.

Comment

Why all start to make theyer own site.

Why noone whant to push up sites who are startet riight away

Comment

Originally posted by Zomby View Post
          Why all start to make theyer own site.

Why noone whant to push up sites who are startet riight away
          Well i suppose they feel that they can put a personal touch on the site by being the creators.

Comment

For it to succeed (well depending on your definition of succeed) it has to either offer something unique or just be better at what the other sites do. You'll probably find it easier to do the former.

Comment

I'd be happy to help, I'm fluent in basic HTML and JavaScript so if there is anything you need help with, I might be able to.

Comment