RE 4 the mercinarys

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• RE 4 the mercinarys

i know its old but sometimes i still crank the GC and play the mercinarys and still love it. Does anyone still play it? and whats the highest score and with who and where?

Have to get back with you on the scores...but yeah I loved it. That's actually where I learned to play the game. My brother beat the game first with me watching...and then when mercs was unlocked I started playing that. Best characters for me were Hunk and Wesker. Hunk is kick ass at the village and Wesker dominates in the castle and waterworld.

Anyone notice that the PS2 version's waterworld was a bit more difficult? They sent Dr. Salvador after you almost the first thing....but in GC they give you a little bit of a head start.
    sigpic
    Are you tired, Rebecca?

Comment

Is that why I could never beat Waterworld? Or do I just suck.

Comment

My highscore is 80.000 or something around that with Krauser on Waterworld.
        I only played Mec on the PC Version. In every german version it's cut out.
        I bought the AT PC Version and played it. It's the same as you say.
        This Giant Dr. Salvador hunts you from the beginning until you kill him.
        The easiest way to kill him is with Ada's Sniper Rifle (don't know the
        english name) or Krauser transformed arm.
        Last edited by レオンスコットケネディ; 08-09-2008, 11:07 AM.

Comment

Originally posted by レオンスコットケネディ View Post
          My highscore is 80.000 or something around that with Krauser on Waterworld.
          I only played Mec on the PC Version. In every german version it's cut out.
          I bought the AT PC Version and played it. It's the same as you say.
          This Giant Dr. Salvador hunts you from the beginning until you kill him.
          The easiest way to kill him is with Ada's Sniper Rifle (don't know the
          english name) or Krauser transformed arm.