Biohazard d20 creation

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Biohazard d20 creation

I may have just gotten started here, but I have been a fan since the first time I picked up Director's Cut (the first BH I got my hands on).

For those of you who don't play tabletop, the acquisition of Dungeons and Dragons by Wizards of the Coast spawned a standardized "backbone" from which nearly any RPG system could be made, called the d20 system. D20 modern is one such system, as is d20 Star Wars, etc...

There are many d20 systems out there, but nothing truly representative of Biohazard.

What I am in the process of doing is creating a Biohazard supplement for d20 Modern, which I propose to call d20 Biohazard - Made By the fans, for the fans, of the fans (bad joke, I know).

I would like to use pictures as well, but I am a poor artist on my best day. To anyone who can post quality pictures for the various creatures: I ask with the utmost respect for help with said pictures. I will give the artists their due credit in the front and back of the book I am writing it in. If you prefer to be credited by name instead of SN, then PM me your name, and it will be put into the credits section.

In my next post, I will post names of creatures and characters whose pictures I would like to use, if anyone would be gracious enough help me in this colossal fashion.

Pictures list (pics or links will help immensely)

I guess it's time to post the list of pictures I'm looking for. I will update this list via edits as I collect the pictures I will need, then post a notification with due thanks and credit.

Please let me apologize for and explain ahead of time for the lack of anything chronologically beyond BH3: Last Escape. The system will be for a Raccoon City-based game, since that is the most popular and well-known environment in the games, and allows for a lot of semi open-ended survival in the attempt to escape alive.